Parkland Institute

Parkland Institute Board of Directors

Note: To contact Parkland Board members, please use the collective address and include "Attn: (board member name) in the body of the email.

Elisabeth Ballermann | President, Health Sciences Association of Alberta
Gwendolyn Blue | University of Calgary
Robert Boschman | Mount Royal University
Larry Brown | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives
Kelly Dowdell | Community, Calgary
Joshua Evans | Athabasca University
Joy Fraser | Athabasca University
Randolph Haluza-DeLay | The King's University
Stan Houston | University of Alberta
Lynn King | Executive Director, Alberta College of Social Workers 
Dale Ladouceur | Artist, Edmonton
Linda Manyguns| University of Lethbridge
Gil McGowan | President, Alberta Federation of Labour
Philip McRae | Alberta Teachers' Association
Bill Moore-Kilgannon | Public Interest Alberta
Michael O'Driscoll | University of Alberta
Cory Ollikka | Farmer
Patricia Paradis | Centre for Constitutional Studies, University of Alberta
Guy Smith | President, Alberta Union of Provincial Employees
Heather Smith | President, United Nurses of Alberta
Brenda Spencer | University of Calgary

Support Parkland » Join Our Email List »
Parkland contacts

Parkland Research Fellows